Posted in A to Z Challenge

It’s April!

A- It's April

It’s April!

The sun is shining brightly and the world is fully lit up in a variety of colours. Of course, that’s not the only reason why April happens to be my favourite month. It’s also the month of holidays, birthdays, Easter and lots of fun.

I know I’m going off- topic as this hasn’t much to do with my theme i.e. colours and music. However, I wanted to tell the reason behind why I chose my theme. Since April is my favourite month, I thought why not blog about two of my favourite things as well.

I have already made a list of topics I want to write on this month- from colour psychology to seventies music to quotes. So get ready and gear up for a musical, colourful and wonderful April.

11 thoughts on “It’s April!

Leave a Reply

